Woodbridge Library - Vaughan Public Libraries
Enrich, Inspire, Transform
Woodbridge Library
Woodbridge Library
150 Woodbridge Avenue
Woodbridge, Ontario L4L 2S7
Telephone: (905) 653-READ (7323)
Direction   Map    Fact Sheet    Colouring Pages
Check out What's On @ Woodbridge Library

Library Manager:
Andrea Arsenault
Andrea.Arsenault@vaughan.ca


Hours of Operation

Monday
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Tuesday
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Wednesday
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Thursday
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Friday
Closed
Saturday
10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Sunday
1:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Multilingual Collections

Woodbridge Library has collections of materials in Italian other than English and French.

Directions by Google Map


Click "More options" to get the directions

See also:

What's On:

P.A. Days @ Your Library

Mon Sep 25, 12:00 AM

Book Club

Mon Sep 25, 7:00 PM

Senior Social

Thu Sep 28, 2:00 PM

Tech Social

Thu Oct 5, 2:00 PM

Reading Buddies Volunteers

Wed Oct 11, 6:30 PM

Reading Buddies for Kids!

Wed Oct 11, 6:30 PM

Author Visit - Allan Stratton

Sat Oct 14, 3:00 PM

Senior Social

Thu Oct 19, 2:00 PM

Halloween Spooktacular

Thu Oct 26, 6:45 PM

Book Club

Mon Oct 30, 7:00 PM

Tech Social

Thu Nov 2, 2:00 PM

Antiques Show and Tell

Sat Nov 4, 11:00 AM

Senior Social

Thu Nov 16, 2:00 PM

Book Club

Mon Nov 27, 7:00 PM

Family Storytime

Click title for details.

Chess Club

Click title for details.