Enrich, Inspire, Transform
Top
Woodbridge Library
Woodbridge Library
150 Woodbridge Avenue
Woodbridge, Ontario L4L 2S7
Telephone: (905) 653-READ (7323)
Direction   Map    Fact Sheet    Colouring Pages

Library Manager:
Andrea Arsenault
Andrea.Arsenault@vaughan.ca
Check out What's On @ Woodbridge Library


Hours of Operation

Holiday Hours

Monday
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Tuesday
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Wednesday
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Thursday
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Friday
Closed
Saturday
10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Sunday
1:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Multilingual Collections

Woodbridge Library has collections of materials in Italian other than English and French.

Directions by Google Map


Click "More options" to get the directions

See also:

What's On:

Social Hour

Thu Jun 20, 2:00 PM

Get Your Summer Read On Day

Sat Jun 22, 12:00 AM

Book Club

Mon Jun 24, 7:00 PM

Birds of a Feather

Tue Jul 2, 2:00 PM

Minecrafters Club

Mon Jul 8, 2:00 PM

Virtual Camping

Tue Jul 9, 2:00 PM

TD Summer Reading Club Pop-Up!

Sat Jul 13, 12:00 AM

Weather or not!

Tue Jul 16, 2:00 PM

Social Hour

Thu Jul 18, 2:00 PM

ROM Dinosaur Detectives

Tue Jul 23, 2:00 PM

Book Club

Mon Jul 29, 7:00 PM

Club Franco

Tue Jul 30, 2:00 PM

Be A Nature Detective

Tue Aug 6, 2:00 PM

Things with Wings

Tue Aug 13, 2:00 PM

Social Hour

Thu Aug 15, 2:00 PM

Family Storytime

Click title for details.