Enrich, Inspire, Transform
Top
Dufferin Clark Library
Dufferin Clark Library
1441 Clark Avenue West
Vaughan, Ontario L4J 7R4
Telephone: (905) 653-READ (7323)
Direction   Map    Fact Sheet    Colouring Pages

Library Manager:
Ruthanne Price
Ruthanne.Price@vaughan.ca
Check out What's On @ Dufferin Clark Library


Hours of Operation

Holiday Hours

Monday
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Tuesday
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Wednesday
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Thursday
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Friday
Closed
Saturday
10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Sunday
1:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Multilingual Collections

Dufferin Clark Library has collections of materials in Chinese, Gujarati, Hebrew, Hindi and Russian other than English and French.

Directions by Google Map


Click "More options" to get the directions

See also:

What's On:

Hot Topics: Dog Owner's Liability

Thu Jun 20, 7:00 PM

Get Your Summer Read On Day

Sat Jun 22, 12:00 AM

ESL Café

Sun Jun 23, 1:30 PM

Hindi Book Club

Thu Jun 27, 6:30 PM

Club Franco

Tue Jul 2, 2:00 PM

ESL Café

Sun Jul 7, 1:30 PM

Let's Go to the Movies

Mon Jul 8, 1:30 PM

Be A Nature Detective

Tue Jul 9, 2:00 PM

Let’s Go to the (French) Movies

Wed Jul 10, 1:30 PM

Robin Hood and the Dragon

Thu Jul 11, 2:00 PM

Let's Go to the Movies

Sat Jul 13, 1:30 PM

ROM Dinosaur Detectives

Tue Jul 16, 2:00 PM

Citizens' Engagement Workshop

Thu Jul 18, 6:30 PM

Space Series: Moon Landing

Sat Jul 20, 11:00 AM

ESL Café

Sun Jul 21, 1:30 PM

Things with Wings

Tue Jul 23, 2:00 PM

Epic LEGO Build

Thu Jul 25, 2:00 PM

Weather or not!

Tue Jul 30, 2:00 PM

Birds of a Feather

Tue Aug 6, 2:00 PM

Let’s Go to the (French) Movies

Wed Aug 7, 1:30 PM