Dufferin Clark Library - Vaughan Public Libraries
Enrich, Inspire, Transform
Dufferin Clark Library
Dufferin Clark Library
1441 Clark Avenue West
Vaughan, Ontario L4J 7R4
Telephone: (905) 653-READ (7323)
Direction   Map    Fact Sheet    Colouring Pages
Check out What's On @ Dufferin Clark Library

Library Manager:
Farida Shaikh
Farida.Shaikh@vaughan.ca


Hours of Operation

Monday
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Tuesday
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Wednesday
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Thursday
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Friday
Closed
Saturday
10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Sunday
1:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Multilingual Collections

Dufferin Clark Library has collections of materials in Chinese, Gujarati, Hindi, Russian and Spanish other than English and French.

Directions by Google Map


Click "More options" to get the directions

See also:

What's On:

Puppet Show Fun

Mon Sep 25, 2:00 PM

Read, Rhyme, Sing and Play

Wed Sep 27, 10:30 AM

Hindi Book Club

Thu Sep 28, 6:30 PM

ESL Cafe

Sun Oct 1, 1:30 PM

Wii Wanna Play Wii U!

Mon Oct 2, 6:30 PM

Computer Tutor

Thu Oct 5, 6:00 PM

ESL Cafe

Sun Oct 15, 1:30 PM

Wii Wanna Play Wii U!

Mon Oct 16, 6:30 PM

Computer Tutor

Thu Oct 19, 6:00 PM

Wii Wanna Play Wii U!

Mon Oct 23, 6:30 PM

Halloween Spooktacular

Sat Oct 28, 11:00 AM

ESL Cafe

Sun Oct 29, 1:30 PM

Wii Wanna Play Wii U!

Mon Oct 30, 6:30 PM

Board Game Cafe

Wed Nov 1, 6:30 PM

Computer Tutor

Thu Nov 2, 6:00 PM

Holocaust Education Week, November 2-9

Tue Nov 7, 1:00 PM

ESL Cafe

Sun Nov 12, 1:30 PM

Computer Tutor

Thu Nov 16, 6:00 PM

Hindi Book Club

Thu Nov 23, 6:30 PM

ESL Cafe

Sun Nov 26, 1:30 PM