Enrich, Inspire, Transform
Top
Pleasant Ridge Library
Pleasant Ridge Library
300 Pleasant Ridge Avenue
Thornhill, Ontario L4J 9B3
Telephone: (905)653-READ(7323)
Direction   Map    Fact Sheet    Colouring Pages

Library Manager:
Nick Wesson
Nick.Wesson@vaughan.ca
Check out What's On @ Pleasant Ridge Library


Hours of Operation

Holiday Hours

Monday
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Tuesday
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Wednesday
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Thursday
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Friday
10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Sunday
1:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Multilingual Collections

Pleasant Ridge Library has collections of materials in Chinese, Hebrew and Russian other than English and French.

Directions by Google Map


Click "More options" to get the directions

See also:

What's On:

Teen Book Club

Mon Dec 16, 7:00 PM

Chinese Social Hour

Tue Dec 17, 10:30 AM

Kids' Book Club

Thu Dec 19, 6:30 PM

Be an Earth Ranger!

Sat Dec 21, 2:00 PM

Born to Read

Mon Jan 6, 11:30 AM

Hooked on Books

Tue Jan 7, 4:00 PM

Family Storytime

Tue Jan 7, 6:30 PM

Toddling to Read

Wed Jan 8, 10:30 AM

Adult Book Club

Wed Jan 8, 7:00 PM

Toddling to Read

Fri Jan 10, 10:30 AM

Puppet Show Fun

Sat Jan 11, 11:00 AM

I Spy

Fri Jan 17, 2:00 PM

Be an Earth Ranger!

Sat Jan 18, 10:30 AM

Chinese Social Hour

Tue Jan 21, 10:30 AM

Teen Book Club

Mon Jan 27, 7:00 PM

Kids' Book Club

Thu Jan 30, 6:30 PM

Down the Rabbit Hole

Fri Jan 31, 2:00 PM

Hour of Code

Sat Feb 1, 2:00 PM

Adult Book Club

Wed Feb 12, 7:00 PM

Chinese Social Hour

Tue Feb 18, 10:30 AM