Enrich, Inspire, Transform
Top
Pleasant Ridge Library
Pleasant Ridge Library
300 Pleasant Ridge Avenue
Thornhill, Ontario L4J 9B3
Telephone: (905)653-READ(7323)
Direction   Map    Fact Sheet    Colouring Pages

Library Manager:
Nick Wesson
Nick.Wesson@vaughan.ca
Check out What's On @ Pleasant Ridge Library


Hours of Operation

Holiday Hours

Monday
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Tuesday
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Wednesday
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Thursday
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Friday
10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Sunday
1:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Multilingual Collections

Pleasant Ridge Library has collections of materials in Chinese, Hebrew and Russian other than English and French.

Directions by Google Map


Click "More options" to get the directions

See also:

What's On:

Art 2.0

Mon Oct 21, 2:00 PM

Kids' Book Club

Thu Oct 24, 6:30 PM

Be an Earth Ranger!

Sat Oct 26, 2:00 PM

Halloween Laboratory

Sun Oct 27, 1:00 PM

Teen Book Club

Mon Oct 28, 7:00 PM

Kids' Writing Workshop

Tue Nov 5, 4:00 PM

Chinese Social Hour

Tue Nov 12, 10:30 AM

Adult Book Club

Wed Nov 13, 7:00 PM

Frozen Fun!

Fri Nov 15, 2:00 PM

Puppet Show Fun

Sat Nov 16, 11:00 AM

Be an Earth Ranger!

Sat Nov 23, 2:00 PM

Teen Book Club

Mon Nov 25, 7:00 PM

Kids' Book Club

Thu Nov 28, 6:30 PM