Enrich, Inspire, Transform
Top
Pierre Berton Resource Library
Pierre Berton Resource Library
4921 Rutherford Road
Woodbridge, Ontario L4L 1A6
Telephone: (905) 653-READ (7323)
Direction   Map    Fact Sheet    Colouring Pages    Online Tour

Area Manager:
Jessica Chapman
Jessica.Chapman@vaughan.ca

Library Manager:
Richard Anderson
richard.anderson@vaughan.ca
Check out What's On @ Pierre Berton Resource Library


Hours of Operation

Holiday Hours

Monday
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Sunday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Multilingual Collections

Pierre Berton Resource Library has collections of materials in Arabic, Chinese, Hindi, Italian, Panjabi, Portuguese, Tamil and Spanish other than English and French.

Directions by Google Map


Click "More options" to get the directions

See also:

What's On:

Tween Makers

Sat Oct 19, 2:00 PM

Tech Training: Photo Editing

Sun Oct 20, 1:30 PM

Jouons! / Let’s Play!

Mon Oct 21, 2:00 PM

Brain Fitness

Thu Oct 24, 2:00 PM

Toastmasters for Teens

Thu Oct 24, 7:00 PM

Halloween Spooktacular

Sat Oct 26, 2:00 PM

Green Screen Animation Action

Tue Oct 29, 7:00 PM

Holocaust Education Week

Sun Nov 3, 10:00 AM

Headshots for New Professionals

Thu Nov 7, 6:30 PM

Play Together/Jouons ensemble

Sat Nov 9, 2:00 PM

A Night of Mystery with Maureen Jennings

Sat Nov 9, 7:00 PM

Kids' Book Club

Wed Nov 13, 7:00 PM

Let's Build a Computer

Thu Nov 14, 6:30 PM

STEAM Camp: PA Days

Fri Nov 15, 9:00 AM

BUILD!

Fri Nov 15, 2:00 PM

Tween Makers

Sat Nov 16, 2:00 PM

Tech Training: Introduction to Microsoft Office

Wed Nov 20, 7:00 PM

Design Projects: Gift Tag

Sat Nov 23, 2:00 PM

Study Hall

Mon Nov 25, 12:00 AM

Design Projects: Ornaments

Wed Nov 27, 6:30 PM