Enrich, Inspire, Transform
Top
Pierre Berton Resource Library
Pierre Berton Resource Library
4921 Rutherford Road
Woodbridge, Ontario L4L 1A6
Telephone: (905) 653-READ (7323)
Direction   Map    Fact Sheet    Colouring Pages    Online Tour

Area Manager:
Jessica Chapman
Jessica.Chapman@vaughan.ca

Library Manager:
Richard Anderson
richard.anderson@vaughan.ca
Check out What's On @ Pierre Berton Resource Library


Hours of Operation

Holiday Hours

Monday
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Sunday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Multilingual Collections

Pierre Berton Resource Library has collections of materials in Arabic, Chinese, Hindi, Italian, Panjabi, Portuguese, Tamil and Spanish other than English and French.

Directions by Google Map


Click "More options" to get the directions

See also:

What's On:

Brain Fitness

Thu Jun 27, 2:00 PM

Design Exchange Kids Day!

Sat Jun 29, 1:00 PM

Be A Nature Detective

Wed Jul 3, 2:00 PM

Tech Training: Make the Most of Your Smartphone

Thu Jul 4, 2:00 PM

Creation Lab

Sun Jul 7, 2:00 PM

Virtual Camping

Wed Jul 10, 2:00 PM

Get Certified 3D!

Thu Jul 11, 6:30 PM

Tween Maker

Sat Jul 13, 2:00 PM

Bilingual Play: The Firebird

Wed Jul 17, 2:00 PM

Family Night: Celebrate Summer Reading

Sat Jul 20, 6:30 PM

Film It: Movie Making

Tue Jul 23, 7:00 PM

ROM Dinosaur Detectives

Wed Jul 24, 2:00 PM

Brain Fitness

Thu Jul 25, 2:00 PM

Space Series: Moon Landing

Sat Jul 27, 2:00 PM

Strolling Along

Wed Jul 31, 11:15 AM

Oceans Alive!

Wed Jul 31, 2:00 PM

Club Franco

Wed Aug 7, 2:00 PM

Create with Carvey

Thu Aug 8, 6:30 PM

Tween Maker

Sat Aug 10, 2:00 PM

Film It: Movie Making

Tue Aug 13, 7:00 PM