Enrich, Inspire, Transform
Top
Pierre Berton Resource Library
Pierre Berton Resource Library
4921 Rutherford Road
Woodbridge, Ontario L4L 1A6
Telephone: (905) 653-READ (7323)
Direction   Map    Fact Sheet    Colouring Pages    Online Tour

Area Manager:
Jessica Chapman
Jessica.Chapman@vaughan.ca

Library Manager:
Richard Anderson
richard.anderson@vaughan.ca
Check out What's On @ Pierre Berton Resource Library


Hours of Operation

Holiday Hours

Monday
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Sunday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Multilingual Collections

Pierre Berton Resource Library has collections of materials in Arabic, Chinese, Hindi, Italian, Panjabi, Portuguese, Tamil and Spanish other than English and French.

Directions by Google Map


Click "More options" to get the directions

See also:

What's On:

Writers' Workshop

Tue Apr 23, 7:00 PM

Strolling Along

Wed Apr 24, 11:15 AM

Brain Fitness

Thu Apr 25, 2:00 PM

Kids' French Book Club

Thu Apr 25, 6:30 PM

Headshots for New Professionals

Wed May 1, 6:00 PM

Advanced 3D Modelling

Thu May 2, 6:30 PM

Tween Maker

Sat May 4, 2:00 PM

Welcome to French Immersion!

Mon May 6, 7:00 PM

Beginner 3D

Tue May 7, 7:00 PM

Kids' Book Club

Wed May 8, 7:00 PM

Brain Fitness

Thu May 23, 2:00 PM

Kids' French Book Club

Thu May 23, 6:30 PM

Writers' Workshop

Tue May 28, 7:00 PM

Strolling Along

Wed May 29, 11:15 AM

Create with Carvey

Thu May 30, 6:30 PM

Family Storytime

Click title for details.

Toddling to Read

Click title for details.

Family Storytime

Click title for details.

Born to Read

Click title for details.