Maple Library - Vaughan Public Libraries
Enrich, Inspire, Transform
Maple Library
Maple Library
10190 Keele Street
Maple, Ontario L6A 1G3
Telephone: (905) 653-READ (7323)
Direction   Map    Fact Sheet    Colouring Pages

Library Manager:
Miranda Yu
Miranda.Yu@vaughan.ca
Check out What's On @ Maple Library


Hours of Operation

Holiday Hours

Monday
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Tuesday
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Wednesday
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Thursday
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Friday
10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Sunday
1:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Multilingual Collections

Maple Library has collections of materials in Hindi, Italian and Urdu other than English and French.

Directions by Google Map


Click "More options" to get the directions

See also:

What's On:

French Discussion Circle

Thu Jun 21, 6:30 PM

Get Your Summer Read On Day

Sat Jun 23, 12:00 AM

French Family Movie

Mon Jun 25, 6:30 PM

Family Movie

Sat Jun 30, 2:00 PM

Club Franco

Wed Jul 4, 2:00 PM

St. John's Ambulance Home Alone Safety

Sat Jul 7, 1:00 PM

Pokémon Day

Wed Jul 11, 2:00 PM

Family Movie

Sat Jul 14, 2:00 PM

Hot Topics: Cannabis Education

Sun Jul 15, 2:00 PM

Red Cross Babysitting Course

Mon Jul 16, 10:00 AM

Lifesize Games!

Wed Jul 18, 2:00 PM

Best of STEAM Club!

Wed Jul 25, 2:00 PM

French Discussion Circle

Thu Jul 26, 6:30 PM

Epic LEGO Build

Fri Jul 27, 2:00 PM

Family Movie

Sat Jul 28, 2:00 PM

STEAM Summer: Pokémon Training Camp

Mon Jul 30, 9:00 AM

French Family Movie

Mon Jul 30, 6:30 PM

Puppet Show Fun

Wed Aug 1, 2:00 PM

STEAM Summer: Rad Robots Camp

Tue Aug 7, 9:00 AM

Video Game Party

Wed Aug 8, 2:00 PM