Enrich, Inspire, Transform
Top
Maple Library
Maple Library
10190 Keele Street
Maple, Ontario L6A 1G3
Telephone: (905) 653-READ (7323)
Direction   Map    Fact Sheet    Colouring Pages

Library Manager:
Miranda Yu
Miranda.Yu@vaughan.ca
Check out What's On @ Maple Library


Hours of Operation

Holiday Hours

Monday
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Tuesday
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Wednesday
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Thursday
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Friday
10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Sunday
1:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Multilingual Collections

Maple Library has collections of materials in Hindi, Italian and Urdu other than English and French.

Directions by Google Map


Click "More options" to get the directions

See also:

What's On:

Chess Club

Fri Oct 18, 4:00 PM

Research Superstars

Sat Oct 19, 11:00 AM

Family Movie

Sat Oct 19, 2:00 PM

Hot Topics: Human Trafficking

Sun Oct 20, 2:00 PM

Red Cross Babysitting Course

Mon Oct 21, 10:00 AM

Monster Mash

Mon Oct 21, 2:00 PM

Halloween Spooktacular

Sat Oct 26, 2:00 PM

Anime and Comic Club

Mon Oct 28, 4:00 PM

Family Movie

Sat Nov 2, 2:00 PM

Frozen Fun!

Fri Nov 15, 2:00 PM

Family Movie

Sat Nov 16, 2:00 PM

Hot Topics: Smart Money Students

Sun Nov 17, 2:00 PM

French Family Movie

Sat Nov 23, 2:00 PM

Anime and Comic Club

Mon Nov 25, 4:00 PM

Family Movie

Sat Nov 30, 2:00 PM