Maple Library - Vaughan Public Libraries
Enrich, Inspire, Transform
Maple Library
Maple Library
10190 Keele Street
Maple, Ontario L6A 1G3
Telephone: (905) 653-READ (7323)
Direction   Map    Fact Sheet    Colouring Pages
Check out What's On @ Maple Library

Library Manager:
Miranda Yu
Miranda.Yu@vaughan.ca


Hours of Operation

Monday
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Tuesday
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Wednesday
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Thursday
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Friday
10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Sunday
1:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Multilingual Collections

Maple Library has collections of materials in Hindi, Italian, Panjabi, Tamil and Urdu other than English and French.

Directions by Google Map


Click "More options" to get the directions

See also:

What's On:

Family Movie

Sat Dec 16, 10:30 AM

French Family Movie

Mon Dec 18, 6:30 PM

Family Storytime

Sat Jan 6, 2:00 PM

Family Movie

Mon Jan 8, 6:30 PM

Toddling to Read

Tue Jan 9, 10:30 AM

Born to Read

Tue Jan 9, 1:30 PM

Ready to Read

Thu Jan 11, 10:30 AM

Ready Set Kindergarten

Thu Jan 11, 11:30 AM

Musical Babies

Thu Jan 11, 1:30 PM

Computer Tutor

Thu Jan 11, 4:30 PM

STEAM Club

Thu Jan 11, 7:00 PM

Chess Club

Fri Jan 12, 4:00 PM

Family Movie

Sat Jan 20, 10:30 AM

French Literature Circle

Wed Jan 24, 6:30 PM

Family Literacy Day Party!

Sun Jan 28, 1:30 PM

French Family Movie

Mon Jan 29, 6:30 PM

Red Cross Babysitting Course

Fri Feb 2, 10:00 AM

Family Movie

Mon Feb 5, 6:30 PM

Family Movie

Sat Feb 17, 10:30 AM

French Family Movie

Mon Feb 26, 6:30 PM