Enrich, Inspire, Transform
Top
Maple Library
Maple Library
10190 Keele Street
Maple, Ontario L6A 1G3
Telephone: (905) 653-READ (7323)
Direction   Map    Fact Sheet    Colouring Pages

Library Manager:
Miranda Yu
Miranda.Yu@vaughan.ca
Check out What's On @ Maple Library


Hours of Operation

Holiday Hours

Monday
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Tuesday
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Wednesday
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Thursday
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Friday
10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Sunday
1:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Multilingual Collections

Maple Library has collections of materials in Hindi, Italian and Urdu other than English and French.

Directions by Google Map


Click "More options" to get the directions

See also:

What's On:

Hot Topics: Beer Brewing

Sun Jun 16, 2:00 PM

Get Your Summer Read On Day

Sat Jun 22, 12:00 AM

French Family Movie

Sat Jun 22, 2:00 PM

Family Movie

Sat Jun 29, 2:00 PM

Things with Wings

Wed Jul 3, 2:00 PM

Red Cross Babysitting Course

Mon Jul 8, 10:00 AM

Be A Nature Detective

Wed Jul 10, 2:00 PM

Virtual Reality @ the Library

Fri Jul 12, 2:00 PM

Family Movie

Sat Jul 13, 2:00 PM

Hot Topics: Essential Oils

Sun Jul 14, 2:00 PM

Oceans Alive!

Wed Jul 17, 2:00 PM

French Family Movie

Sat Jul 20, 2:00 PM

Songs from the Garden

Mon Jul 22, 2:00 PM

Virtual Camping

Wed Jul 24, 2:00 PM

Family Movie

Sat Jul 27, 2:00 PM

Club Franco

Wed Jul 31, 2:00 PM

ROM Dinosaur Detectives

Wed Aug 7, 2:00 PM

Family Movie

Sat Aug 10, 2:00 PM

Hot Topics: Love Your Life

Sun Aug 11, 2:00 PM

Weather or not!

Wed Aug 14, 2:00 PM