Enrich, Inspire, Transform
Top
Maple Library
Maple Library
10190 Keele Street
Maple, Ontario L6A 1G3
Telephone: (905) 653-READ (7323)
Direction   Map    Fact Sheet    Colouring Pages

Library Manager:
Miranda Yu
Miranda.Yu@vaughan.ca
Check out What's On @ Maple Library


Hours of Operation

Holiday Hours

Monday
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Tuesday
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Wednesday
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Thursday
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Friday
10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Sunday
1:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Multilingual Collections

Maple Library has collections of materials in Hindi, Italian and Urdu other than English and French.

Directions by Google Map


Click "More options" to get the directions

See also:

What's On:

Family Movie

Sat Jan 25, 2:00 PM

Kids' Writing Workshop

Wed Jan 29, 4:00 PM

Down the Rabbit Hole

Fri Jan 31, 2:00 PM

Red Cross Babysitting Course

Sat Feb 1, 10:00 AM

Reading Buddies for Kids!

Tue Feb 4, 6:30 PM

Family Movie

Sat Feb 8, 2:00 PM

Hot Topics: Veg Out!

Sun Feb 9, 2:00 PM

Anime and Comic Club

Mon Feb 10, 4:00 PM

French Family Movie

Sat Feb 15, 2:00 PM

Family Night: Hibernation Celebration

Sat Feb 15, 6:30 PM

Family Movie

Sat Feb 22, 2:00 PM