Enrich, Inspire, Transform
Top
Holiday Hours

Family Day 2022


Monday, February 21 - Family Day, CLOSED (Ansley Grove, Pleasant Ridge and Vellore Village Libraries will be open from 9am to 5pm for Family Day activities)

Tuesday, February 22 - Regular Hours


Easter 2022


Friday, April 15 - Good Friday, CLOSED

Saturday, April 16 - Regular Hours

Sunday, April 17 - Easter Sunday, CLOSED

Monday, April 18 - Easter Monday, CLOSED

Tuesday, April 19 - Regular Hours


Victoria Day 2022


Sunday, May 22 - Regular Hours

Monday, May 23 - Victoria Day, CLOSED

Tuesday, May 24 - Regular Hours


Canada Day 2022


Thursday, June 30 - Regular Hours

Friday, July 1 - Canada Day, CLOSED

Saturday, July 2 - Regular Hours


Civic Day 2022


Sunday, July 31 - Regular Hours

Monday, August 1 - Civic Day, CLOSED

Tuesday, August 2 - Regular Hours


Labour Day 2022


Sunday, September 4 - Regular Hours

Monday, September 5 - Labour Day, CLOSED

Tuesday, September 6 - Regular Hours


National Day of Truth and Reconciliation


Thursday, September 29 - Regular Hours

Friday, September 30 - National Day of Truth and Reconciliation, CLOSED

Saturday, October 1 - Regular Hours


Thanksgiving 2022


Sunday, October 9 - Regular Hours

Monday, October 10 - Thanksgiving Day, CLOSED

Tuesday, October 11 - Regular Hours


Christmas 2022


Saturday, December 24 - Christmas Eve, (CLOSED at 12:00 noon)

Sunday, December 25 - Christmas Day, CLOSED

Monday, December 26 - Boxing Day, CLOSED

Tuesday, December 27 - Regular Hours


New Year 2023


Saturday, December 31, 2022 - New Year's Eve, (CLOSED at 12:00 noon)

Sunday, January 1, 2023 - New Year's Day, CLOSED

Monday, January 2, 2023 - Regular Hours