Enrich, Inspire, Transform
Top
Holiday Hours

Christmas 2019


Tuesday, December 24 - Christmas Eve, (CLOSED at 12:00 noon)

Wednesday, December 25 - Christmas Day, CLOSED

Thursday, December 26 - Boxing Day, CLOSED

Friday, December 27 - Regular Hours


New Year 2020


Tuesday, December 31 - New Year's Eve, (CLOSED at 12:00 noon)

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - New Year's Day, CLOSED

Thursday, January 2, 2020 - Regular Hours


Family Day 2020


Monday, February 17 - Family Day (designated branches open for Family Day activities).

Tuesday, February 18 - Regular Hours


Easter 2020


Friday, April 10 - Good Friday, CLOSED

Saturday, April 11 - Regular Hours

Sunday, April 12 - Easter Sunday, CLOSED

Monday, April 13 - Easter Monday, CLOSED

Tuesday, April 14 - Regular Hours


Victoria Day 2020


Sunday, May 17 - Regular Hours

Monday, May 18 - Victoria Day, CLOSED

Tuesday, May 19 - Regular Hours


Canada Day 2020


Tuesday, June 30 - Regular Hours

Wednesday, July 1 - Canada Day, CLOSED

Thursday, July 2 - Regular Hours


Civic Day 2020


Sunday, August 2 - Regular Hours

Monday, August 3 - Civic Day, CLOSED

Tuesday, August 4 - Regular Hours


Labour Day 2020


Sunday, September 6 - Regular Hours

Monday, September 7 - Labour Day, CLOSED

Tuesday, September 8 - Regular Hours


Thanksgiving 2020


Sunday, October 11 - Regular Hours

Monday, October 12 - Thanksgiving Day, CLOSED

Tuesday, October 13 - Regular Hours


Christmas 2020


Thursday, December 24 - Christmas Eve, (CLOSED at 12:00 noon)

Friday, December 25 - Christmas Day, CLOSED

Saturday, December 26 - Boxing Day, CLOSED

Sunday, December 27 - Regular Hours


New Year 2021


Thursday, December 31, 2020 - New Year's Eve, (CLOSED at 12:00 noon)

Friday, January 1, 2021 - New Year's Day, CLOSED

Saturday, January 2, 2021 - Regular Hours