Enrich, Inspire, Transform
Top
Holiday Hours

Thanksgiving 2019


Sunday, October 13 - Regular Hours

Monday, October 14 - Thanksgiving Day, CLOSED

Tuesday, October 15 - Regular Hours


Christmas 2019


Tuesday, December 24 - Christmas Eve, (CLOSED at 12:00 noon)

Wednesday, December 25 - Christmas Day, CLOSED

Thursday, December 26 - Boxing Day, CLOSED

Friday, December 27 - Regular Hours


New Year 2020


Tuesday, December 31 - New Year's Eve, (CLOSED at 12:00 noon)

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - New Year's Day, CLOSED

Thursday, January 2, 2020 - Regular Hours