Enrich, Inspire, Transform
Top
Kleinburg Library
Kleinburg Library
10341 Islington Avenue North
Kleinburg, Ontario L0J 1C0
Telephone: (905) 653-READ (7323)
Direction   Map    Fact Sheet    Colouring Pages

Area Manager:
Jennifer Stephen
Jennifer.Stephen@vaughan.ca

Library Manager:
Urszula Jambor
Urszula.Jambor@vaughan.ca
Check out What's On @ Kleinburg Library


Hours of Operation

Holiday Hours

Monday
1:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Tuesday
10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
1:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Thursday
1:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Friday
Closed
Saturday
1:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Sunday
1:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Directions by Google Map


Click "More options" to get the directions

See also:

What's On:

BYOB (Bring Your Own Baby) Book Club

Mon Jun 17, 2:00 PM

Get Your Summer Read On Day

Sat Jun 22, 12:00 AM

Weather or not!

Tue Jul 2, 2:00 PM

Things with Wings

Tue Jul 9, 2:00 PM

BYOB (Bring Your Own Baby) Book Club

Mon Jul 15, 2:00 PM

Virtual Camping

Tue Jul 16, 2:00 PM

Be A Nature Detective

Tue Jul 23, 2:00 PM

Tech Training: Make the Most of Your Smartphone

Tue Jul 23, 2:00 PM

ROM Dinosaur Detectives

Tue Jul 30, 2:00 PM

Oceans Alive!

Tue Aug 6, 2:00 PM

Birds of a Feather

Tue Aug 13, 2:00 PM

BYOB (Bring Your Own Baby) Book Club

Mon Aug 19, 2:00 PM