Bathurst Clark Resource Library - Vaughan Public Libraries
Enrich, Inspire, Transform
Bathurst Clark Resource Library
Bathurst Clark Resource Library
900 Clark Avenue West
Vaughan, Ontario L4J 8C1
Telephone: (905) 653-READ (7323)
Direction   Map    Fact Sheet    Colouring Pages    Online Tour
Check out What's On @ Bathurst Clark Resource Library

Area Manager:
Melanie Raymond
Melanie.Raymond@vaughan.ca

Library Manager:
Colleen Williamson
Colleen.Williamson@vaughan.ca


Hours of Operation

Monday
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Sunday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Multilingual Collections

Bathurst Clark Resource Library has collections of materials in Chinese, Farsi, Hebrew, Hindi, Korean, Russian and Spanish other than English and French.

Directions by Google Map


Click "More options" to get the directions

See also:

What's On:

Family Movie

Sun Dec 17, 1:30 PM

Vaughan Writers' Club

Tue Dec 19, 7:00 PM

Book Club

Tue Dec 19, 7:00 PM

Let’s Go to the (French) Movies

Wed Dec 20, 1:30 PM

Puppet Show Fun

Thu Jan 4, 11:00 AM

Reading Buddies for Kids!

Wed Jan 10, 4:30 PM

Chinese Book Club

Thu Jan 11, 12:30 PM

Keyboarding Basics for Today

Mon Jan 15, 7:00 PM

Vaughan Writers' Club

Tue Jan 16, 7:00 PM

Let’s Go to the (French) Movies

Wed Jan 17, 1:30 PM

Space Exploration

Fri Jan 19, 11:00 AM

Family Movie

Sun Jan 21, 1:30 PM

High School Study Hall

Wed Jan 24, 12:00 AM

Visit the Therapy Dogs

Sun Jan 28, 2:00 PM

Book Club

Tue Jan 30, 7:00 PM

Science of Sport!

Fri Feb 2, 11:00 AM

Chinese Book Club

Thu Feb 8, 12:30 PM

Family Movie

Sun Feb 18, 1:30 PM

Vaughan Writers' Club

Tue Feb 20, 7:00 PM

Let’s Go to the (French) Movies

Wed Feb 21, 1:30 PM