Enrich, Inspire, Transform
Top
Bathurst Clark Resource Library
Bathurst Clark Resource Library
900 Clark Avenue West
Vaughan, Ontario L4J 8C1
Telephone: (905) 653-READ (7323)
Direction   Map    Fact Sheet    Colouring Pages    Online Tour

Area Manager:
Melanie Raymond
Melanie.Raymond@vaughan.ca

Library Manager:
Colleen Williamson
Colleen.Williamson@vaughan.ca
Check out What's On @ Bathurst Clark Resource Library


Hours of Operation

Holiday Hours

Monday
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Sunday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Multilingual Collections

Bathurst Clark Resource Library has collections of materials in Chinese, Farsi, Hebrew, Hindi, Korean, Russian and Spanish other than English and French.

Directions by Google Map


Click "More options" to get the directions

See also:

What's On:

Tech Training: eBooks

Thu Oct 17, 2:00 PM

Tween Makers

Sun Oct 20, 2:00 PM

Monster Mash

Mon Oct 21, 2:00 PM

Claymation

Mon Oct 21, 7:00 PM

Club Franco for Homeschoolers

Tue Oct 22, 2:00 PM

Crash Course in Death & Dying

Wed Oct 23, 7:00 PM

Writers' Series

Sat Oct 26, 2:00 PM

STEAM Club for Homeschoolers

Tue Oct 29, 2:00 PM

Adult Book Club

Tue Oct 29, 7:00 PM

French Meetup

Wed Oct 30, 6:30 PM

Make a Game

Sun Nov 3, 10:00 AM

Holocaust Education Week

Tue Nov 5, 10:00 AM

Club Franco for Homeschoolers

Tue Nov 5, 2:00 PM

Pokémon League

Sat Nov 9, 2:00 PM

Local Author Book Launch

Sun Nov 10, 10:00 AM

STEAM Careers In Action

Sun Nov 10, 2:00 PM

STEAM Club for Homeschoolers

Tue Nov 12, 2:00 PM

The Learning Series - Music & Memory

Thu Nov 14, 2:30 PM

Art 2.0

Fri Nov 15, 2:00 PM

Tween Makers

Sun Nov 17, 2:00 PM