Enrich, Inspire, Transform
Top
Civic Centre Resource Library
Civic Centre Resource Library
2191 Major Mackenzie Drive
Vaughan, Ontario L6A 4W2
Telephone: (905) 653-READ (7323)
Direction   Map    Fact Sheet    Colouring Pages    LEEDS Brochure

Area Manager:
Jennifer Stephen
Jennifer.Stephen@vaughan.ca

Library Manager:
Urszula Jambor
Urszula.Jambor@vaughan.ca
Check out What's On @ Civic Centre Resource Library


Hours of Operation

Holiday Hours

Monday
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Sunday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Multilingual Collections

Civic Centre Resource Library has collections of materials in Chinese, Hindi, Italian, Russian, Tamil and Urdu other than English and French.

Directions by Google Map


Click "More options" to get the directions

See also:

What's On:

Record a Demo

Sun Jan 19, 10:00 AM

STEAM Camp: School Closures

Mon Jan 20, 9:00 AM

STEAM Camp: School Closures

Tue Jan 21, 9:00 AM

Writers' Room

Tue Jan 21, 7:00 PM

DnD Adventures at the Library

Mon Jan 27, 6:30 PM

Stuff You Forgot From High School

Tue Jan 28, 7:00 PM

STEAM Camp: PA Days

Fri Jan 31, 9:00 AM

I Spy

Fri Jan 31, 2:00 PM

Bilingual Family Storytime

Sat Feb 1, 11:00 AM

Design in 3D - For Kids

Sat Feb 1, 2:00 PM

Intro to Product Photography

Mon Feb 3, 7:00 PM

Recording Studio 101

Mon Feb 3, 7:00 PM

Kids' Book Club

Tue Feb 4, 6:30 PM

Green Room 101

Thu Feb 6, 7:00 PM

Sensory Storytime for Children with Special Needs

Sat Feb 8, 10:30 AM

Design Your Own Button

Sat Feb 8, 2:00 PM

Crash Course in Songwriting

Sun Feb 9, 2:00 PM

Intro to Photoshop

Mon Feb 10, 7:00 PM

Tech Training: Microsoft Office

Tue Feb 11, 10:00 AM

Adult Book Club

Tue Feb 11, 7:00 PM