Enrich, Inspire, Transform
Top
Civic Centre Resource Library
Civic Centre Resource Library
2191 Major Mackenzie Drive
Vaughan, Ontario L6A 4W2
Telephone: (905) 653-READ (7323)
Direction   Map    Fact Sheet    Colouring Pages    LEEDS Brochure

Area Manager:
Jennifer Stephen
Jennifer.Stephen@vaughan.ca

Library Manager:
Urszula Jambor
Urszula.Jambor@vaughan.ca
Check out What's On @ Civic Centre Resource Library


Hours of Operation

Holiday Hours

Monday
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Sunday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Multilingual Collections

Civic Centre Resource Library has collections of materials in Chinese, Hindi, Italian, Russian, Tamil and Urdu other than English and French.

Directions by Google Map


Click "More options" to get the directions

See also:

What's On:

Toddling to Read

Mon May 4, 11:30 AM

Recording Studio 101

Mon May 4, 7:00 PM

Tech Training: Tech 1-On-1

Tue May 5, 5:00 PM

Kids' Book Club

Tue May 5, 6:30 PM

Born to Read

Wed May 6, 2:00 PM

Fun With French

Wed May 6, 7:00 PM

Family Storytime

Fri May 8, 11:30 AM

Born to Read

Fri May 8, 2:00 PM

Bilingual Family Storytime

Sat May 9, 11:00 AM

Make the Most of Your Smartphone: Photography

Mon May 11, 7:00 PM

Adult Book Club

Tue May 12, 7:00 PM

Writers' Room

Tue May 19, 7:00 PM

Let's Build a Virtual World

Thu May 21, 6:30 PM

Bilingual Family Storytime

Sat May 23, 11:00 AM

DnD Adventures at the Library

Mon May 25, 6:30 PM

Stuff You Forgot From High School

Tue May 26, 7:00 PM

Record a Demo

Sun May 31, 10:00 AM