Enrich, Inspire, Transform
Top
Civic Centre Resource Library
Civic Centre Resource Library
2191 Major Mackenzie Drive
Vaughan, Ontario L6A 4W2
Telephone: (905) 653-READ (7323)
Direction   Map    Fact Sheet    Colouring Pages    LEEDS Brochure

Area Manager:
Jennifer Stephen
Jennifer.Stephen@vaughan.ca

Library Manager:
Urszula Jambor
Urszula.Jambor@vaughan.ca
Check out What's On @ Civic Centre Resource Library


Hours of Operation

Holiday Hours

Monday
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Sunday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Multilingual Collections

Civic Centre Resource Library has collections of materials in Chinese, Hindi, Italian, Russian, Tamil and Urdu other than English and French.

Directions by Google Map


Click "More options" to get the directions

See also:

What's On:

Podcast Collective

Thu Jun 27, 6:00 PM

ROM Dinosaur Detectives

Tue Jul 2, 2:00 PM

Kids' Book Club

Tue Jul 2, 6:30 PM

Bilingual Family Storytime

Sat Jul 6, 11:00 AM

Record a Demo

Sat Jul 6, 2:00 PM

Tech Training: Smartphone Photography

Mon Jul 8, 7:00 PM

Weather or not!

Tue Jul 9, 2:00 PM

Book Club

Tue Jul 9, 7:00 PM

Screenwriting

Sat Jul 13, 1:30 PM

Tech Training: Smartphone Photography

Mon Jul 15, 7:00 PM

Be A Nature Detective

Tue Jul 16, 2:00 PM

Writers' Room

Tue Jul 16, 7:00 PM

Books with Buzz Club

Thu Jul 18, 7:00 PM

Birds of a Feather

Tue Jul 23, 2:00 PM

Podcast Collective

Thu Jul 25, 6:00 PM

Sensory Storytime for Children with Special Needs

Sat Jul 27, 10:30 AM

Record a Demo

Mon Jul 29, 2:00 PM

DnD Adventures at the Library

Mon Jul 29, 6:30 PM

Virtual Camping

Tue Jul 30, 2:00 PM

Bilingual Family Storytime

Sat Aug 3, 11:00 AM