Enrich, Inspire, Transform
Top
Vellore Village Library
Vellore Village Library
1 Villa Royale Ave
Vaughan, Ontario L4H 2Z7
Telephone: (905) 653-READ (7323)


Library Manager:
Farida Shaikh
Farida.Shaikh@vaughan.ca
Check out What's On @ Vellore Village Library


Hours of Operation

Holiday Hours

Monday
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Tuesday
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Wednesday
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Thursday
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Friday
10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Sunday
1:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Multilingual Collections

Vellore Village Library has collections of materials in Italian and Vietnamese other than English and French.

Directions by Google Map


Click "More options" to get the directions

See also:

What's On:

Be an Earth Ranger!

Thu Oct 25, 4:00 PM

Hindi Book Club

Thu Oct 25, 6:30 PM

Halloween Spooktacular

Tue Oct 30, 6:30 PM

ESL Café

Sun Nov 4, 1:30 PM

ESL Café Volunteers

Sun Nov 4, 1:30 PM

Kids' Book Club

Mon Nov 5, 6:30 PM

Book Club

Thu Nov 8, 7:00 PM

International Games Week

Sat Nov 10, 10:00 AM

Tech Social

Tue Nov 13, 2:00 PM

ESL Café Volunteers

Sun Nov 18, 1:30 PM

ESL Café

Sun Nov 18, 1:30 PM

Teen Book Club

Mon Nov 19, 7:00 PM

Make Music Together

Fri Nov 23, 11:00 AM

Be an Earth Ranger!

Thu Nov 29, 4:00 PM