Enrich, Inspire, Transform
Top
Vellore Village Library
Vellore Village Library
1 Villa Royale Ave
Vaughan, Ontario L4H 2Z7
Telephone: (905) 653-READ (7323)
Direction   Map    Fact Sheet    Colouring Pages

Library Manager:
Farida Shaikh
Farida.Shaikh@vaughan.ca
Check out What's On @ Vellore Village Library


Hours of Operation

Holiday Hours

Monday
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Tuesday
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Wednesday
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Thursday
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Friday
10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Sunday
1:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Multilingual Collections

Vellore Village Library has collections of materials in Italian and Vietnamese other than English and French.

Directions by Google Map


Click "More options" to get the directions

See also:

What's On:

ESL Café

Sun Jun 16, 1:30 PM

ESL Café Volunteers

Sun Jun 16, 1:30 PM

Get Your Summer Read On Day

Sat Jun 22, 12:00 AM

Be A Nature Detective

Thu Jul 4, 2:00 PM

Club Franco

Thu Jul 11, 2:00 PM

Bilingual Family Storytime

Thu Jul 11, 6:30 PM

Book Club

Thu Jul 11, 7:00 PM

ESL Café Volunteers

Sun Jul 14, 1:30 PM

ESL Café

Sun Jul 14, 1:30 PM

Virtual Camping

Thu Jul 18, 2:00 PM

ESL Café Volunteers

Sun Jul 28, 1:30 PM

ESL Café

Sun Jul 28, 1:30 PM

ROM Dinosaur Detectives

Thu Aug 1, 2:00 PM

Weather or not!

Thu Aug 8, 2:00 PM

Bilingual Family Storytime

Thu Aug 8, 6:30 PM

Book Club

Thu Aug 8, 7:00 PM

ESL Café

Sun Aug 11, 1:30 PM

ESL Café Volunteers

Sun Aug 11, 1:30 PM

Things with Wings

Thu Aug 15, 2:00 PM