Ansley Grove Library - Vaughan Public Libraries
Enrich, Inspire, Transform
Ansley Grove Library
Ansley Grove Library
350 Ansley Grove Road
Woodbridge, Ontario L4L 5C9
Telephone: (905) 653-READ (7323)
Direction   Map    Fact Sheet    Colouring Pages
Check out What's On @ Ansley Grove Library

Library Manager:
Tim Pate
Tim.Pate@vaughan.ca


Hours of Operation

Monday
Closed
Tuesday
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Wednesday
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Thursday
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Friday
10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Sunday
1:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Multilingual Collections

Ansley Grove Library has collections of materials in Italian other than English and French.

Directions by Google Map


Click "More options" to get the directions

See also:

What's On:

Book Club

Wed Sep 27, 7:00 PM

VIP Movie Event

Sat Sep 30, 2:00 PM

Teen Book Club

Wed Oct 4, 7:00 PM

Vaughan 150 Dream Weaver Project

Thu Oct 5, 12:00 PM

Minecrafters Club

Thu Oct 5, 7:00 PM

Minecrafters Club

Thu Oct 12, 7:00 PM

Computer Tutor

Sat Oct 14, 11:00 AM

Minecrafters Club

Thu Oct 19, 7:00 PM

P.A. Days @ Your Library

Fri Oct 20, 12:00 PM

Computer Tutor

Sat Oct 21, 11:00 AM

VIP Movie Event

Sat Oct 21, 2:00 PM

Book Club

Wed Oct 25, 7:00 PM

Minecrafters Club

Thu Oct 26, 7:00 PM

Computer Tutor

Sat Oct 28, 11:00 AM

Halloween Spooktacular

Sat Oct 28, 2:00 PM

Teen Book Club

Wed Nov 1, 7:00 PM

Minecrafters Club

Thu Nov 2, 7:00 PM

Computer Tutor

Sat Nov 4, 11:00 AM

Holocaust Education Week, November 2-9

Wed Nov 8, 1:00 PM

Minecrafters Club

Thu Nov 9, 7:00 PM