Enrich, Inspire, Transform
Top
Ansley Grove Library
Ansley Grove Library
350 Ansley Grove Road
Woodbridge, Ontario L4L 5C9
Telephone: (905) 653-READ (7323)
Direction   Map    Fact Sheet    Colouring Pages

Library Manager:
Tim Pate
Tim.Pate@vaughan.ca
Check out What's On @ Ansley Grove Library


Hours of Operation

Holiday Hours

Monday
Closed
Tuesday
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Wednesday
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Thursday
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Friday
10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Sunday
1:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Multilingual Collections

Ansley Grove Library has collections of materials in Italian other than English and French.

Directions by Google Map


Click "More options" to get the directions

See also:

What's On:

Get Your Summer Read On Day

Sat Jun 22, 12:00 AM

Book Club

Wed Jun 26, 7:00 PM

STEAM Summer Camp Volunteers

Tue Jul 2, 12:00 AM

STEAM Summer Camp Buddies

Tue Jul 2, 12:00 AM

STEAM Summer Camp: Spy School

Tue Jul 2, 9:00 AM

Teen Book Club

Wed Jul 3, 7:00 PM

Virtual Camping

Thu Jul 4, 2:00 PM

STEAM Summer Camp: Incredible Science

Mon Jul 8, 9:00 AM

Club Franco

Thu Jul 11, 2:00 PM

STEAM Summer Camp: Unreal Virtual Reality

Mon Jul 15, 9:00 AM

ROM Dinosaur Detectives

Thu Jul 18, 2:00 PM

STEAM Summer Camp: Maker Madness

Mon Jul 22, 9:00 AM

Weather or not!

Thu Jul 25, 2:00 PM

STEAM Summer Camp: Pokémon Training

Mon Jul 29, 9:00 AM

Book Club

Wed Jul 31, 7:00 PM

Be A Nature Detective

Thu Aug 1, 2:00 PM

STEAM Summer Camp: Minecraft Fan Club

Tue Aug 6, 9:00 AM

Teen Book Club

Wed Aug 7, 7:00 PM

Things with Wings

Thu Aug 8, 2:00 PM

STEAM Summer Camp: Rad Robots

Mon Aug 12, 9:00 AM