Ansley Grove Library - Vaughan Public Libraries
Enrich, Inspire, Transform
Ansley Grove Library
Ansley Grove Library
350 Ansley Grove Road
Woodbridge, Ontario L4L 5C9
Telephone: (905) 653-READ (7323)
Direction   Map    Fact Sheet    Colouring Pages
Check out What's On @ Ansley Grove Library

Library Manager:
Tim Pate
Tim.Pate@vaughan.ca


Hours of Operation

Holiday Hours

Monday
Closed
Tuesday
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Wednesday
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Thursday
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Friday
10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Sunday
1:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Multilingual Collections

Ansley Grove Library has collections of materials in Italian other than English and French.

Directions by Google Map


Click "More options" to get the directions

See also:

What's On:

Homework Help

Tue Jan 23, 4:00 PM

Homework Help

Tue Jan 30, 4:00 PM

Book Club

Wed Jan 31, 7:00 PM

P.A. Days @ Your Library

Fri Feb 2, 2:00 PM

Computer Tutor

Sat Feb 3, 11:00 AM

Homework Help

Tue Feb 6, 4:00 PM

Teen Book Club

Wed Feb 7, 7:00 PM

Computer Tutor

Sat Feb 10, 11:00 AM

Homework Help

Tue Feb 13, 4:00 PM

Computer Tutor

Sat Feb 17, 11:00 AM

Homework Help

Tue Feb 20, 4:00 PM

Computer Tutor

Sat Feb 24, 11:00 AM

Homework Help

Tue Feb 27, 4:00 PM

Book Club

Wed Feb 28, 7:00 PM