Enrich, Inspire, Transform
Top
Woodbridge Library
Woodbridge Library
150 Woodbridge Avenue
Woodbridge, Ontario L4L 2S7
Telephone: (905) 653-READ (7323)
Direction   Map    Fact Sheet    Colouring Pages

Library Manager:
Andrea Arsenault
Andrea.Arsenault@vaughan.ca
Check out What's On @ Woodbridge Library


Hours of Operation

Holiday Hours

Monday
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Tuesday
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Wednesday
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Thursday
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Friday
Closed
Saturday
10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Sunday
1:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Multilingual Collections

Woodbridge Library has collections of materials in Italian other than English and French.

Directions by Google Map


Click "More options" to get the directions

See also:

What's On:

Art 2.0

Mon Sep 23, 2:00 PM

Amazing Nature

Mon Sep 23, 7:00 PM

Adult Book Club

Mon Sep 30, 7:00 PM

Amazing Nature

Wed Oct 2, 7:00 PM

Be an Earth Ranger!

Sat Oct 5, 2:00 PM

Social Hour

Mon Oct 7, 7:00 PM

Social Hour

Thu Oct 17, 2:00 PM

Monster Mash

Mon Oct 21, 2:00 PM

Halloween Spooktacular

Thu Oct 24, 6:45 PM

Repair Café

Sat Oct 26, 10:00 AM

Adult Book Club

Mon Oct 28, 7:00 PM

Be an Earth Ranger!

Sat Nov 2, 2:00 PM

Social Hour

Mon Nov 4, 7:00 PM

Amazing Nature

Mon Nov 11, 7:00 PM

Social Hour

Thu Nov 21, 2:00 PM

Adult Book Club

Mon Nov 25, 7:00 PM

Christmas in the Village

Sat Nov 30, 11:00 AM

Christmas in the Village

Sun Dec 1, 11:00 AM

Chess Club

Click title for details.

Family Storytime

Click title for details.