Enrich, Inspire, Transform
Top
Dufferin Clark Library
Dufferin Clark Library
1441 Clark Avenue West
Vaughan, Ontario L4J 7R4
Telephone: (905) 653-READ (7323)
Direction   Map    Fact Sheet    Colouring Pages

Library Manager:
Ruthanne Price
Ruthanne.Price@vaughan.ca
Check out What's On @ Dufferin Clark Library


Hours of Operation

Holiday Hours

Monday
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Tuesday
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Wednesday
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Thursday
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Friday
Closed
Saturday
10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Sunday
1:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Multilingual Collections

Dufferin Clark Library has collections of materials in Chinese, Hindi, Russian and Spanish other than English and French.

Directions by Google Map


Click "More options" to get the directions

See also:

What's On:

Club Franco for Homeschoolers

Tue Dec 11, 2:00 PM

Let’s Go to the (French) Movies

Wed Dec 12, 1:30 PM

Family Movie

Sun Dec 16, 1:30 PM

STEAM Club for Homeschoolers

Tue Dec 18, 2:00 PM

ESL Café

Sun Dec 23, 1:30 PM

Hop, Sing, Read!

Wed Jan 2, 10:30 AM

Chess Club

Wed Jan 2, 6:45 PM

ESL Café

Sun Jan 6, 1:30 PM

Let's Go to the Movies

Mon Jan 7, 1:30 PM

Let’s Go to the (French) Movies

Wed Jan 9, 1:30 PM

Minecrafters Club

Thu Jan 10, 7:00 PM

Family Movie

Sun Jan 13, 1:30 PM

ESL Café

Sun Jan 20, 1:30 PM

Hot Topics: Buying a Car

Thu Jan 24, 7:00 PM

ESL Café

Sun Feb 3, 1:30 PM

Family Movie

Sun Feb 10, 1:30 PM

Let’s Go to the (French) Movies

Wed Feb 13, 1:30 PM

ESL Café

Sun Feb 17, 1:30 PM

Hot Topics: Mindfulness 101

Thu Feb 21, 7:00 PM

Let's Go to the Movies

Mon Feb 25, 1:30 PM