Dufferin Clark Library - Vaughan Public Libraries
Enrich, Inspire, Transform
Dufferin Clark Library
Dufferin Clark Library
1441 Clark Avenue West
Vaughan, Ontario L4J 7R4
Telephone: (905) 653-READ (7323)
Direction   Map    Fact Sheet    Colouring Pages
Check out What's On @ Dufferin Clark Library

Library Manager:
Ruthanne Price
Ruthanne.Price@vaughan.ca


Hours of Operation

Holiday Hours

Monday
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Tuesday
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Wednesday
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Thursday
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Friday
Closed
Saturday
10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Sunday
1:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Multilingual Collections

Dufferin Clark Library has collections of materials in Chinese, Gujarati, Hindi, Russian and Spanish other than English and French.

Directions by Google Map


Click "More options" to get the directions

See also:

What's On:

Computer Tutor

Thu Apr 26, 6:00 PM

Computer Tutor Volunteers

Thu Apr 26, 6:00 PM

ESL Café

Sun Apr 29, 1:30 PM

Computer Tutor Volunteers

Thu May 3, 6:00 PM

Computer Tutor

Thu May 3, 6:00 PM

Celebrate Canadian Authors!

Mon May 7, 11:15 AM

Computer Tutor Volunteers

Thu May 10, 6:00 PM

Computer Tutor

Thu May 10, 6:00 PM

ESL Café

Sun May 13, 1:30 PM

Computer Tutor Volunteers

Thu May 17, 6:00 PM

Computer Tutor

Thu May 17, 6:00 PM

Computer Tutor

Thu May 24, 6:00 PM

Computer Tutor Volunteers

Thu May 24, 6:00 PM

ESL Café

Sun May 27, 1:30 PM

Computer Tutor Volunteers

Thu May 31, 6:00 PM

Computer Tutor

Thu May 31, 6:00 PM

Hindi Book Club

Thu May 31, 6:30 PM

Born to Read

Click title for details.