Enrich, Inspire, Transform
Top
Pleasant Ridge Library
Pleasant Ridge Library
300 Pleasant Ridge Avenue
Thornhill, Ontario L4J 9B3
Telephone: (905)653-READ(7323)
Direction   Map    Fact Sheet    Colouring Pages

Library Manager:
Nick Wesson
Nick.Wesson@vaughan.ca
Check out What's On @ Pleasant Ridge Library


Hours of Operation

Holiday Hours

Monday
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Tuesday
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Wednesday
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Thursday
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Friday
10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Sunday
1:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Multilingual Collections

Pleasant Ridge Library has collections of materials in Chinese, Hebrew and Russian other than English and French.

Directions by Google Map


Click "More options" to get the directions

See also:

What's On:

Teen Book Club

Mon Mar 25, 7:00 PM

Kids' Book Club

Thu Mar 28, 6:30 PM

Book Club

Wed Apr 10, 7:00 PM

Let's Build a Video Game!

Sat Apr 13, 2:00 PM

Chinese Social Hour

Tue Apr 16, 10:30 AM

Kids' French Book Club

Wed Apr 17, 6:30 PM

Kids' Book Club

Thu Apr 25, 6:30 PM

Minecrafters Club

Mon Apr 29, 5:00 PM

Teen Book Club

Mon Apr 29, 7:00 PM

May the 4th Be With You

Sat May 4, 11:00 AM

Book Club

Wed May 8, 7:00 PM

Kids' French Book Club

Wed May 15, 6:30 PM

Chinese Social Hour

Tue May 21, 10:30 AM

Teen Book Club

Mon May 27, 7:00 PM

Kids' Book Club

Thu May 30, 6:30 PM