Vaughan Public Libraries
Enrich Inspire Transform

Holiday Hours

Family Day 2014


Monday, February 17 - Family Day (designated branches will be open for Family Day activities)

Tuesday, February 18 - Regular Hours


Easter 2014


Friday, April 18 - Good Friday, CLOSED

Saturday, April 19 - Regular Hours

Sunday, April 20 - Easter Sunday, CLOSED

Monday, April 21 - Easter Monday, CLOSED

Tuesday, April 22 - Regular Hours


Victoria Day 2014


Sunday, May 18 - Victoria Day Sunday, CLOSED

Monday, May 19 - Victoria Day, CLOSED

Tuesday, May 20 - Regular Hours


Canada Day 2014


Tuesday, July 1 - Canada Day, CLOSED

Wednesday, July 2 - Regular Hours


Civic Day 2014


Sunday, August 3 - Civic Holiday Sunday, CLOSED

Monday, August 4 - Civic Day, CLOSED

Tuesday, August 5 - Regular Hours


Labour Day 2014


Sunday, August 31 - Labour Day Sunday, CLOSED

Monday, September 1 - Labour Day, CLOSED

Tuesday, September 2- Regular Hours


Thanksgiving 2014


Sunday, October 12 - Thanksgiving Sunday, CLOSED

Monday, October 13 - Thanksgiving Day, CLOSED

Tuesday, October 14 - Regular Hours


Christmas 2014


Wednesday, December 24 - Christmas Eve, CLOSED from 12:00 noon

Thursday, December 25 - Christmas Day, CLOSED

Friday, December 26 - Boxing Day, CLOSED

Saturday, December 27 - Regular Hours


New Year 2015


Wednesday, December 31 - New Year's Eve, CLOSED from 12:00 noon

Thursday, January 1, 2015 - New Year's Day, CLOSED

Friday, January 2, 2015 - Regular Hours


 
Translate this Site
How do I
Site Map | Site Search | FAQs | Privacy | Contact | Donate to VPL © Vaughan Public Libraries 2014
Locations & Hours | Check My Record/Renew | Downloads & Digital