Vaughan Public Libraries
Enrich Inspire Transform

Holiday Hours

Easter 2016


Friday, March 25 - Good Friday, CLOSED

Saturday, March 26 - Regular Hours

Sunday, March 27 - Easter Sunday, CLOSED

Monday, March 28 - Easter Monday, CLOSED

Tuesday, March 29 - Regular Hours


Victoria Day 2016


Sunday, May 22 - Victoria Day Sunday, CLOSED

Monday, May 23 - Victoria Day, CLOSED

Tuesday, May 24 - Regular Hours


Canada Day 2016


Friday, July 1 - Canada Day, CLOSED

Saturday, July 2 - Regular Hours


Civic Day 2016


Sunday, July 31 - Civic Holiday Sunday, CLOSED

Monday, August 1 - Civic Day, CLOSED

Tuesday, August 2 - Regular Hours


Labour Day 2016


Sunday, September 4 - Labour Day Sunday, CLOSED

Monday, September 5 - Labour Day, CLOSED

Tuesday, September 6- Regular Hours


Thanksgiving 2016


Sunday, October 9 - Thanksgiving Sunday, CLOSED

Monday, October 10 - Thanksgiving Day, CLOSED

Tuesday, October 11 - Regular Hours


Christmas 2016


Saturday, December 24 - Christmas Eve, CLOSED from 12:00 noon

Sunday, December 25 - Christmas Day, CLOSED

Monday, December 26 - Boxing Day, CLOSED

Tuesday, December 27 - Regular Hours


New Year 2017


Saturday, December 31 - New Year's Eve, CLOSED from 12:00 noon

Sunday, January 1, 2015 - New Year's Day, CLOSED

Monday, January 2, 2015 - Regular Hours


 
Translate this Site
How do I
Site Map | Site Search | FAQs | Privacy | Contact | Donate to VPL © Vaughan Public Libraries 2016
Locations & Hours | Check My Record/Renew | Downloads & Digital