Enrich, Inspire, Transform
Top
Holiday Hours

Labour Day 2018


Monday, September 3 - Labour Day, CLOSED

Tuesday, September 4 - Regular Hours


Thanksgiving 2018


Monday, October 8 - Thanksgiving Day, CLOSED

Tuesday, October 9 - Regular Hours


Christmas 2018


Monday, December 24 - Christmas Eve, (CLOSED at 12:00 noon)

Tuesday, December 25 - Christmas Day, CLOSED

Wednesday, December 26 - Boxing Day, CLOSED

Thursday, December 27 - Regular Hours


New Year 2019


Monday, December 31, 2018 - New Year's Eve, (CLOSED at 12:00 noon)

Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - New Year's Day, CLOSED

Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - Regular Hours