Maple Library - Vaughan Public Libraries
Enrich, Inspire, Transform
Maple Library
Maple Library
10190 Keele Street
Maple, Ontario L6A 1G3
Telephone: (905) 653-READ (7323)
Direction   Map    Fact Sheet    Colouring Pages

Library Manager:
Miranda Yu
Miranda.Yu@vaughan.ca
Check out What's On @ Maple Library


Hours of Operation

Holiday Hours

Monday
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Tuesday
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Wednesday
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Thursday
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Friday
10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Sunday
1:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Multilingual Collections

Maple Library has collections of materials in Hindi, Italian and Urdu other than English and French.

Directions by Google Map


Click "More options" to get the directions

See also:

What's On:

Best of STEAM Club!

Wed Jul 25, 2:00 PM

French Discussion Circle

Thu Jul 26, 6:30 PM

Epic LEGO Build

Fri Jul 27, 2:00 PM

Family Movie

Sat Jul 28, 2:00 PM

STEAM Summer: Pokémon Training Camp

Mon Jul 30, 9:00 AM

French Family Movie

Mon Jul 30, 6:30 PM

Puppet Show Fun

Wed Aug 1, 2:00 PM

STEAM Summer: Rad Robots Camp

Tue Aug 7, 9:00 AM

Video Game Party

Wed Aug 8, 2:00 PM

Family Movie

Sat Aug 11, 2:00 PM

STEAM Summer: Spy School Camp

Mon Aug 13, 9:00 AM

Best of STEAM Club!

Wed Aug 15, 2:00 PM

Hot Topics: Fraud Protection

Sun Aug 19, 2:00 PM

STEAM Summer: Maker Madness Camp

Mon Aug 20, 9:00 AM

Red Cross Babysitting Course

Mon Aug 20, 10:00 AM

French Discussion Circle

Thu Aug 23, 6:30 PM

Family Movie

Sat Aug 25, 2:00 PM

French Family Movie

Mon Aug 27, 6:30 PM