Civic Centre Resource Library - Vaughan Public Libraries
Enrich, Inspire, Transform
Civic Centre Resource Library
Civic Centre Resource Library
2191 Major Mackenzie Drive
Vaughan, Ontario L6A 4W2
Telephone: (905) 653-READ (7323)
Direction   Map    Fact Sheet    Colouring Pages    LEEDS Brochure

Area Manager:
Jennifer Stephen
Jennifer.Stephen@vaughan.ca

Library Manager:
Urszula Jambor
Urszula.Jambor@vaughan.ca
Check out What's On @ Civic Centre Resource Library


Hours of Operation

Holiday Hours

Monday
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Sunday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Multilingual Collections

Civic Centre Resource Library has collections of materials in Chinese, Hindi, Italian, Russian, Tamil and Urdu other than English and French.

Directions by Google Map


Click "More options" to get the directions

See also:

What's On:

Get Your Summer Read On Day

Sat Jun 23, 12:00 AM

Scholars' Hub with YorkU

Tue Jun 26, 7:00 PM

BYOB (Bring Your Own Baby) Book Club

Thu Jun 28, 2:00 PM

Podcast Collective

Thu Jun 28, 6:00 PM

Kids' Book Club

Tue Jul 3, 6:30 PM

Best of STEAM Club!

Thu Jul 5, 2:00 PM

French Writing Workshop

Sat Jul 7, 10:00 AM

Inspiring Youth

Mon Jul 9, 2:00 PM

Get Certified 3D!

Mon Jul 9, 7:00 PM

Book Club

Tue Jul 10, 7:00 PM

Video Game Party

Thu Jul 12, 2:00 PM

Pokémon League

Thu Jul 12, 6:00 PM

Sensory Storytime for Children with Special Needs

Sat Jul 14, 10:30 AM

Writers' Workshop

Tue Jul 17, 7:00 PM

Best of STEAM Club!

Thu Jul 19, 2:00 PM

Kids' French Book Club

Thu Jul 19, 6:30 PM

Science North Workshop

Fri Jul 20, 1:30 PM

French Family Storytime

Sat Jul 21, 11:00 AM

Got Game?

Sat Jul 21, 2:00 PM

BYOB (Bring Your Own Baby) Book Club

Thu Jul 26, 2:00 PM