Enrich, Inspire, Transform
Top
Civic Centre Resource Library
Civic Centre Resource Library
2191 Major Mackenzie Drive
Vaughan, Ontario L6A 4W2
Telephone: (905) 653-READ (7323)
Direction   Map    Fact Sheet    Colouring Pages    LEEDS Brochure

Area Manager:
Jennifer Stephen
Jennifer.Stephen@vaughan.ca

Library Manager:
Urszula Jambor
Urszula.Jambor@vaughan.ca
Check out What's On @ Civic Centre Resource Library


Hours of Operation

Holiday Hours

Monday
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Sunday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Multilingual Collections

Civic Centre Resource Library has collections of materials in Chinese, Hindi, Italian, Russian, Tamil and Urdu other than English and French.

Directions by Google Map


Click "More options" to get the directions

See also:

What's On:

Visit the Therapy Dogs

Mon Dec 10, 7:00 PM

Book Club

Tue Dec 11, 7:00 PM

Pokémon League

Thu Dec 13, 6:00 PM

STEAM Camp: Drop and Shop

Sat Dec 15, 10:00 AM

The Rainbow Club

Tue Dec 18, 4:00 PM

Writers' Workshop

Tue Dec 18, 7:00 PM

Bilingual Family Storytime

Sat Dec 22, 11:00 AM

Book Club

Tue Jan 8, 7:00 PM

Pokémon League

Thu Jan 10, 6:00 PM

Coding Decoded

Mon Jan 14, 6:30 PM

The Rainbow Club

Tue Jan 15, 4:00 PM

Writers' Workshop

Tue Jan 15, 7:00 PM

Memory Café

Thu Jan 17, 1:30 PM

Kids' French Book Club

Thu Jan 17, 6:30 PM

STEAM Camp: PA Days

Fri Jan 18, 9:00 AM

Colouring 2.0

Fri Jan 18, 11:00 AM

Bilingual Family Storytime

Sat Jan 19, 11:00 AM

Visit the Therapy Dogs

Tue Jan 22, 7:00 PM

Sensory Storytime for Children with Special Needs

Sat Jan 26, 10:30 AM

Family Literacy Day Party!

Sun Jan 27, 1:30 PM