Enrich, Inspire, Transform
Top
Ansley Grove Library
Ansley Grove Library
350 Ansley Grove Road
Woodbridge, Ontario L4L 5C9
Telephone: (905) 653-READ (7323)
Direction   Map    Fact Sheet    Colouring Pages

Library Manager:
Tim Pate
Tim.Pate@vaughan.ca
Check out What's On @ Ansley Grove Library


Hours of Operation

Holiday Hours

Monday
Closed
Tuesday
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Wednesday
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Thursday
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Friday
10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Sunday
1:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Multilingual Collections

Ansley Grove Library has collections of materials in Italian other than English and French.

Directions by Google Map


Click "More options" to get the directions

See also:

What's On:

Book Club

Wed Dec 19, 7:00 PM

Toddling to Read

Fri Jan 4, 10:30 AM

Born to Read

Fri Jan 4, 10:30 AM

Homework Help for French

Mon Jan 7, 4:00 PM

Homework Help

Mon Jan 7, 4:00 PM

Teen Book Club

Wed Jan 9, 7:00 PM

Computer Tutor

Fri Jan 11, 11:00 AM

Colouring 2.0

Fri Jan 18, 11:00 AM

Book Club

Wed Jan 30, 7:00 PM

Travelling Exhibit: Lace Up! Canada's Passion For Skating

Fri Feb 1, 12:00 AM

Mechanize IT!

Fri Feb 1, 11:00 AM

Teen Book Club

Wed Feb 6, 7:00 PM

Family Night: Winter Carnival

Sat Feb 16, 6:30 PM

Homework Help for French

Sat Feb 23, 4:00 PM

Homework Help

Wed Feb 27, 4:00 PM

Book Club

Wed Feb 27, 7:00 PM