Enrich, Inspire, Transform
Top
Pierre Berton Resource Library
Pierre Berton Resource Library
4921 Rutherford Road
Woodbridge, Ontario L4L 1A6
Telephone: (905) 653-READ (7323)
Direction   Map    Fact Sheet    Colouring Pages    Online Tour

Area Manager:
Jessica Chapman
Jessica.Chapman@vaughan.ca

Library Manager:
Emily Maloney
Emily.Maloney@vaughan.ca
Check out What's On @ Pierre Berton Resource Library


Hours of Operation

Holiday Hours

Monday
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Sunday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Multilingual Collections

Pierre Berton Resource Library has collections of materials in Soon to arrive- Arabic, Chinese, Hindi, Italian, Panjabi, Portuguese, Tamil and Spanish other than English and French.

Directions by Google Map


Click "More options" to get the directions

See also:

What's On:

Comic Book Day

Mon Oct 22, 11:00 AM

Kids' French Book Club

Thu Oct 25, 6:30 PM

Halloween Spooktacular

Sat Oct 27, 2:00 PM

Brain Fitness

Thu Nov 1, 2:00 PM

Learning Electronics and Coding with Arduino

Thu Nov 1, 6:30 PM

Create with Carvey

Sat Nov 3, 1:30 PM

Bilingual Family Storytime

Fri Nov 9, 11:00 AM

International Games Week

Sat Nov 10, 10:00 AM

Got Game?

Sun Nov 18, 2:00 PM

Kids' French Book Club

Thu Nov 22, 6:30 PM

Cardboard Fort Fun

Fri Nov 23, 11:00 AM

Unwind & Design

Fri Nov 23, 7:00 PM

Brain Fitness

Thu Nov 29, 2:00 PM

Toddling to Read

Click title for details.

Born to Read

Click title for details.

Family Storytime

Click title for details.

Family Storytime

Click title for details.